30957cbea0 · docs: add Gradio UI demo screenshot and context disclaimer · Updated 2026-09-12 13:32:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?